What is the watching order for naruto

If you’re planning to watch the Naruto anime series, here is the recommended watching order:

  1. Naruto (Part 1) – Episodes 1 to 220
  2. Naruto: Shippuden (Part 2) – Episodes 1 to 500
  3. Naruto Shippuden: The Movie
  4. Naruto Shippuden: The Movie – Bonds
  5. Naruto Shippuden: The Movie – The Will of Fire
  6. Naruto Shippuden: The Movie – The Lost Tower
  7. Naruto Shippuden: The Movie – Blood Prison
  8. Naruto Shippuden: The Movie – Road to Ninja
  9. The Last: Naruto the Movie
  10. Boruto: Naruto the Movie
  11. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Episodes 1 to current (this is a sequel series)

It’s important to note that while there are some Naruto movies and OVAs, they are not essential to the main story and can be watched separately. The recommended watching order is only for the main Naruto anime series.

In the Naruto, there are a number of episodes that are considered filler, meaning they are not part of the original manga story and were created specifically for the anime adaptation. Here is the list of filler episodes in Naruto:

  1. Episode 26: “Special Report: Live from the Forest of Death!”
  2. Episodes 97-100: “Land of Tea Escort Mission”
  3. Episodes 102-106: “Kurenai’s Decision: Squad 8 Left Behind”
  4. Episodes 136-140: “The Filler Arc”
  5. Episodes 142-147: “The Search for the Rare Bikochu Beetle”
  6. Episodes 170-171: “The Lost Memory”
  7. Episodes 176-196: “The Twelve Guardian Ninja”
  8. Episodes 223-242: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  9. Episodes 257-260: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  10. Episodes 271-281: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  11. Episodes 284-295: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  12. Episodes 303-320: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  13. Episodes 327-328: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  14. Episodes 347-361: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  15. Episodes 376-377: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  16. Episodes 388-390: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  17. Episodes 394-413: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  18. Episodes 416-417: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  19. Episodes 419-421: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”
  20. Episodes 424-426: “Naruto: Shippuden Filler Arc”

It’s worth noting that while these episodes are considered filler, some of them do contain important character development and backstory for certain characters. However, if you’re only interested in the main story and want to skip the filler, you can skip these episodes without missing out on any crucial plot points.

Add Comment