Will Netflix’s Jinn Season 2 Release?

Netflix Jinn Season 2 Release Date

Netflix has been releasing originals in new languages for quite some time. The latest being in Arabic. Jinn is a coming of age story set in Jordan. What’s interesting is the fact that this is the first Arabic original coming to Netflix, despite the fact that there are more than fifty million Arab speaking people across the world. The Arabic supernatural drama will be produced by Kabreet Productions.

What time will Jinn Season 1 release?

The release timings are different for different zones. Let’s look at the timings.

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time 1:00 AM
Central Standard Time 2:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time 3:00 AM
British Summer Time 8:00 AM
Central European Time 9:00 AM
Eastern European Time 10:00 AM
India Standard Time 12:30 PM
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM
Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM
New Zealand Day Light Time 20:00 PM

Who is in the cast of Jinn?

Role Cast Member Where Have I Seen/Heard Them Before?
Yassin Sultan Alkhail *Debuting in Jinn*
Ms. Ola Hana Chamoun 3000 Nights | Medinah | Salam
Fahed Yasser Al Hadi *Debuting in Jinn*
Layla Ban Halaweh *Debuting in Jinn*
Omar Mohammad Hindieh *Debuting in Jinn*
Mira Salma Malhas *Debuting in Jinn*
Keras Hamzeh Okab *Debuting in Jinn*
Vera Aysha Shahaltough *Debuting in Jinn*
School Principal Anouar H. Smaine Battle Fields | Westworld | 12 Strong
Jameel Karam Tabbaa *Debuting in Jinn*

Has Jinn been renewed for another season?

As of no announcement has been made on renewal. If there is one thing we can consider here, it is the fact the series has only five episodes. Which means there’s a high probability that there will be another part soon enough.

Next ==>

Add Comment