Monogatari Watch Order

What is Monogatari?

Monogatari is a light novel series made up of number of short stories about different people in the same world.Let’s take a look at the latest Monogatari watch order.

  • Kizumonogatari
  • Nekomonogatari: Kuro
  • Bakemonogatari
  • Nisemonogatari
  • Monogatari Series – Mayoi Jiangshi
  • Monogatari Series – Shinobu Time
  • Owarimonogatari (First Season) – Shinobu Mail
  • Monogatari Series – Tsubasa Tiger
  • Owarimonogatari (First Season) – Ougi Formula, Sodachi Riddle, Sodachi Lost
  • Monogatari Series – Nadeko Medusa and Hitagi End
  • Tsukimonogatari
  • Owarimonogatari (Second Season)
  • Hanamonogatari
  • Koyomimonogatari

I hope I solved your problem. If you something to add, put it in the comments.

Add Comment