Will Love Alarm Season 2 Release?

Love Alarm Season 2 Release Date

Korean dramas are one of the most binge watched genres on Netflix. What’s more interesting is the fact that Netflix has been adding quite a lot of dramas of late. After My First First Love Season 2, Netflix has come up with another original Love Alarm. Many of you might not know this, but Love Alarm was in fact the first drama ordered by Netflix, but it got delayed due to production issues.

Love Alarm is a drama based on popular web toon of the same name by Chon Kye-Young.

How many episodes are there in Love Alarm?

The first season will have 8 episodes, but let’s hope there’s more in the future.

Will Love Alarm Season 2 Release?

As of writing this, there are over 160 chapters in the webtoon, which I believe would be difficult to cover with just eight episodes. So, hopefully we’ll have another season. Another aspect what we need to look at is the audience reaction and how well they receive the drama.

The Cast of Love Alarm

Role Cast Member Where Have I Seen/Heard Them Before?
Jojo Kim So-hyun Who Are You: School 2015 | Iris | Man of Vendetta
Lee Hee-Young Jung Ga-ram Fourth Place | The Poet and the Boy | Believer
Hwang Sun-oh Song Kang When the Devil Calls Your Name | Man Who Sets the Table | The Liar and His Lover
Il-sik Shin Seung-ho At Eighteen
Park Gool-mi Go Min-si Secret Boutique | Hundred Million Stars From the Sky | Welcome to Waikiki
Cheong Duk Gu Lee Jae-eung 18 – Eighteen Noir | Take Off | The Host
Max Song Geon-hee Moment at Eighteen | Sky Castle | My ID is Gangnam Beauty

What time will Love Alarm be available in my region?

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time 1:00 AM
Central Standard Time 2:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time 3:00 AM
British Summer Time 8:00 AM
Central European Time 9:00 AM
Eastern European Time 10:00 AM
India Standard Time 12:30 PM
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM
Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM
New Zealand Day Light Time 20:00 PM

Trailer of Love Alarm

 

Add Comment